Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jecy Suarez

Jecy Suarez

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jecy Suarez
"Front old lady very racists."
Profile photo of h King

h King

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by h King
"Tony Hefner State Farm has been my insurance company for many years, I love the family atmosphere and the professionalism that his staff brings to all there clients, particularly Samantha Abernathy! She has always been a huge help to me in any situation that I need for years now and I want to give her a round of applause 👏🏽👏🏽. Keep being Magnificent Samantha. P.S. Tony Hefner is a awesome person as well, he also makes you feel at home. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicole Patterson

Nicole Patterson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Patterson
"Nick was great, very knowledgeable and charismatic and made the process flow very organically. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of J

J

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Great customer service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Timothy Brown

Timothy Brown

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Brown
"Experience is always great with State Farm. And everyone with them"
Profile photo of Erin Neary

Erin Neary

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Neary
"Great experience. Nick was so helpful and extremely responsive in getting me set up with home and car insurance. Such a smooth and easy process from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Travis Snider

Travis Snider

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Snider
"Tony Hefner and his team at State Farm are the best!!! Highly recommend him for your life insurance needs... 5 STARS!!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Williams
"Nick is always so helpful and the most attentive."
Profile photo of Lindsay Motsinger

Lindsay Motsinger

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Motsinger
"Highly recommend! Trish was very knowledgeable and provided great recommendations!!"
Profile photo of patrick lazarek

patrick lazarek

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick lazarek
"Worked with Nick and he was super nice! Quick and easy process as well as got me a better rate! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Travis Rice

Travis Rice

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Rice
"I always have a great interaction with my State Farm agent. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to help. I recently had some issues with a tag transfer on a vehicle that had been totaled and Samantha Abernathy went above and beyond in helping me to resolve the issue. Thanks so much Samantha!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

March 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"I would not recommend. I been trying to get a refund on a canceled policy for over a month. The customer relations representative Samantha Abernathy has been rude through email and did not reply when I told her I never got the check she supposedly sent. I will never do business at this location again. No, I had to first remind and email several times. If a check mail 2/21 it should take more than 2 weeks to get to me. The issue is still not resolve nor did I receive a phone call. The only response I’ve received is through a Google review this office should be ashamed or maybe this how you treat black customers! Just know it’s terrible customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Cote

Ryan Cote

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cote
"Tony and his staff are great. Quick to respond and extremely easy to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Harrison Grothoff

Harrison Grothoff

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Grothoff
"Always great service from Tony and crew!"
Profile photo of Curtis McEachin

Curtis McEachin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis McEachin
"I would have to say Tony Hephner and his team has always given me A++ service over the years. I’ve had other insurance agents from other companies, but State Farm has been far the BEST! I would recommend anyone to deal with Tony Hephner. Thank you Tony for all you do to make me feel secured!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"The State Farm Firm in this location has some amazing individuals. I requested a quote for my vehicles and they did there best to save me as much as they could with being honest the whole way. Nick even called back a few days after I had signed up to let know the quote given was incorrect and shared my monthly rate would be even lower than the original quote (Bonus)! Thank you for your effort and time!"
Profile photo of David Burgess

David Burgess

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Burgess
"High qualty people and products. Tony and his team taje the time to listen before offerinh solutions. Responsive and professional with the backing of a quality company."
Profile photo of Kyara Bryant

Kyara Bryant

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyara Bryant
"I love this team! They're very informative and answer all of your questions in lay terms. They're patient with you. Customer service is incomparable. 10/10 would highly recommend. They're awesome!"
Profile photo of Ryan Dillon

Ryan Dillon

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dillon
"Tremendous customer focus! When I moved to Charlotte and transferred my State Farm insurance I ended up with Tony. Had a lot of issues with the move and getting everything transferred and set up accordingly. Tony and his team have consistently went above and beyond anything I've ever seen from an Insurance outfit. Can't thank them enough and would recommend them to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Victoria Polito

Victoria Polito

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Polito
"I couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service at State Farm! They are incredibly responsive and will always go the extra mile to help their customers. The whole team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Samantha Noel

Samantha Noel

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Noel
"Tony was super helpful, professional and personable in helping me find the perfect policy that is reasonable. I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Cathy I

Cathy I

May 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Cathy I
"Great Customer Service! Would have given Five 🌟 but, Auto Ins was bit pricey for my Purse."
Profile photo of Phylicia Francois

Phylicia Francois

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phylicia Francois
"I have been with State Farm for years. I can truly say and I am not much to leave a comment but when you continuously receive outstanding service you have to give credit when it’s due. Tony Hefner and his team is truly like an extend family, the team is dedicated and knowledgeable in this insurance process. I never feel like I am being taken for granted or over paying at all. When I brought my home Tony and the team where there thru my daunting process and they made it so easy especially Patricia (who is my insurance bestie😆) I will never go to another insurance company ever #StateFarm4life😊. If you don’t have StateFarm you are just throwing money away."
Profile photo of Anna Hoover

Anna Hoover

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hoover
"Tony heffner is great thumbs up"
Profile photo of Don Graessle

Don Graessle

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don Graessle
"Just a fantastic first time visit, look forward to working with him in the future"