Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daphne Brown

Daphne Brown

May 10, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Daphne Brown
"I’ll give the agent 5 stars and Sam the customer service rep 1 star. She’s the most unmotivated sounding person I’ve ever spoken with. Each time I’ve had to call the office to get assistance with something she always sounds annoyed or as if she’s being bothered. The delivery of her responses sounds condescending. Not sure if it’s with certain customers or if she does this with everyone. I cringe when she answers and most times want to hang up and call after hours to ask questions but there are some things that can only be discussed or requested through the agent. Perhaps she needs diversity training, so she understands how to be kind and respectful to EVERYONE that calls. She’s definitely not a good representation of this office based on the Christian values I know the owner has."
Profile photo of Lara Pettit

Lara Pettit

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Pettit
"Insurance is NOT my favorite thing to deal with BUT I am so grateful for Tony, who I now consider a good friend. And that's how he approaches the business, which I look for when I am choosing who gets my hard-earned money. Tony isn't just out there doing business, he's fighting the good fight to help people and make what's often a stressful experience, a good healthy positive one. And he SHINES at what he does! If you're on the fence or need an upgrade or considering doing business with Tony: DO IT!!! He will make sure you are taken care of! The world needs more Tonys. Truly."
Profile photo of Fidelia Banson

Fidelia Banson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidelia Banson
"Nick was very helpful."
Profile photo of Shajuana Brigman

Shajuana Brigman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shajuana Brigman
"Nicholas was awesome and did everything to get my business vehicle insured. He kept me informed until inception of the policy! Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Molina

Jose Molina

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Molina
"Trish Sherer did a excellent job on helping me out thank you so much"
Profile photo of Scott Dennis

Scott Dennis

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dennis
"The Tony Hefner Agency is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Melissa Felder

Melissa Felder

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Felder
"Nick is always a pleasure to work with. He is informative, knowledgeable, professional and full of personality."
Profile photo of Maria Campagna

Maria Campagna

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Campagna
"Nick Dennis has been a lifesaver. He is awesome. I would recommend him to all my friends. He is pleasant, helpful and answers all my questions."
Profile photo of h King

h King

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by h King
"Tony Hefner State Farm has been my insurance company for many years, I love the family atmosphere and the professionalism that his staff brings to all there clients, particularly Samantha Abernathy! She has always been a huge help to me in any situation that I need for years now and I want to give her a round of applause 👏🏽👏🏽. Keep being Magnificent Samantha. P.S. Tony Hefner is a awesome person as well, he also makes you feel at home. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicole Patterson

Nicole Patterson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Patterson
"Nick was great, very knowledgeable and charismatic and made the process flow very organically. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of J

J

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Great customer service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Timothy Brown

Timothy Brown

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Brown
"Experience is always great with State Farm. And everyone with them"
Profile photo of Erin Neary

Erin Neary

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Neary
"Great experience. Nick was so helpful and extremely responsive in getting me set up with home and car insurance. Such a smooth and easy process from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Travis Snider

Travis Snider

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Snider
"Tony Hefner and his team at State Farm are the best!!! Highly recommend him for your life insurance needs... 5 STARS!!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Williams
"Nick is always so helpful and the most attentive."
Profile photo of Lindsay Motsinger

Lindsay Motsinger

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Motsinger
"Highly recommend! Trish was very knowledgeable and provided great recommendations!!"
Profile photo of patrick lazarek

patrick lazarek

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick lazarek
"Worked with Nick and he was super nice! Quick and easy process as well as got me a better rate! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Travis Rice

Travis Rice

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Rice
"I always have a great interaction with my State Farm agent. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to help. I recently had some issues with a tag transfer on a vehicle that had been totaled and Samantha Abernathy went above and beyond in helping me to resolve the issue. Thanks so much Samantha!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

March 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"I would not recommend. I been trying to get a refund on a canceled policy for over a month. The customer relations representative Samantha Abernathy has been rude through email and did not reply when I told her I never got the check she supposedly sent. I will never do business at this location again. No, I had to first remind and email several times. If a check mail 2/21 it should take more than 2 weeks to get to me. The issue is still not resolve nor did I receive a phone call. The only response I’ve received is through a Google review this office should be ashamed or maybe this how you treat black customers! Just know it’s terrible customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Cote

Ryan Cote

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cote
"Tony and his staff are great. Quick to respond and extremely easy to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Harrison Grothoff

Harrison Grothoff

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Grothoff
"Always great service from Tony and crew!"
Profile photo of Troy Curtis McEachin

Troy Curtis McEachin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Curtis McEachin
"I would have to say Tony Hephner and his team has always given me A++ service over the years. I’ve had other insurance agents from other companies, but State Farm has been far the BEST! I would recommend anyone to deal with Tony Hephner. Thank you Tony for all you do to make me feel secured!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"The State Farm Firm in this location has some amazing individuals. I requested a quote for my vehicles and they did there best to save me as much as they could with being honest the whole way. Nick even called back a few days after I had signed up to let know the quote given was incorrect and shared my monthly rate would be even lower than the original quote (Bonus)! Thank you for your effort and time!"
Profile photo of David Burgess

David Burgess

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Burgess
"High qualty people and products. Tony and his team taje the time to listen before offerinh solutions. Responsive and professional with the backing of a quality company."
Profile photo of Kyara Bryant

Kyara Bryant

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyara Bryant
"I love this team! They're very informative and answer all of your questions in lay terms. They're patient with you. Customer service is incomparable. 10/10 would highly recommend. They're awesome!"