Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Hefner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Hefner

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy “Scorpio” Mac

Troy “Scorpio” Mac

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would have to say Tony Hephner and his team has always given me A++ service over the years. I’ve had other insurance agents from other companies, but State Farm has been far the BEST! I would recommend anyone to deal with Tony Hephner. Thank you Tony for all you do to make me feel secured!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Firm in this location has some amazing individuals. I requested a quote for my vehicles and they did there best to save me as much as they could with being honest the whole way. Nick even called back a few days after I had signed up to let know the quote given was incorrect and shared my monthly rate would be even lower than the original quote (Bonus)! Thank you for your effort and time!"
Profile photo of David Burgess

David Burgess

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"High qualty people and products. Tony and his team taje the time to listen before offerinh solutions. Responsive and professional with the backing of a quality company."
Profile photo of Kyara Bryant

Kyara Bryant

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team! They're very informative and answer all of your questions in lay terms. They're patient with you. Customer service is incomparable. 10/10 would highly recommend. They're awesome!"
Profile photo of Ryan Dillon

Ryan Dillon

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tremendous customer focus! When I moved to Charlotte and transferred my State Farm insurance I ended up with Tony. Had a lot of issues with the move and getting everything transferred and set up accordingly. Tony and his team have consistently went above and beyond anything I've ever seen from an Insurance outfit. Can't thank them enough and would recommend them to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Victoria Polito

Victoria Polito

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service at State Farm! They are incredibly responsive and will always go the extra mile to help their customers. The whole team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Samantha Noel

Samantha Noel

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was super helpful, professional and personable in helping me find the perfect policy that is reasonable. I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Cathy I

Cathy I

May 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! Would have given Five 🌟 but, Auto Ins was bit pricey for my Purse."
Profile photo of Phylicia Francois

Phylicia Francois

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. I can truly say and I am not much to leave a comment but when you continuously receive outstanding service you have to give credit when it’s due. Tony Hefner and his team is truly like an extend family, the team is dedicated and knowledgeable in this insurance process. I never feel like I am being taken for granted or over paying at all. When I brought my home Tony and the team where there thru my daunting process and they made it so easy especially Patricia (who is my insurance bestie😆) I will never go to another insurance company ever #StateFarm4life😊. If you don’t have StateFarm you are just throwing money away."
Profile photo of Anna Hoover

Anna Hoover

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony heffner is great thumbs up"
Profile photo of Don Graessle

Don Graessle

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just a fantastic first time visit, look forward to working with him in the future"
Profile photo of Brian Charlebois

Brian Charlebois

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office staff, everyone is incredibly friendly and willing to explain insurance policy’s and answer any coverage questions. Highly recommend meeting one on one with Tony to review your policy’s."
Profile photo of Margaret Hubbard

Margaret Hubbard

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great, friendly, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tamara Thomas

Tamara Thomas

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable employees along with several different products."
Profile photo of David Abernathy

David Abernathy

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tony and State Farm for over two years now and their service has been second to none. Tony and his impressively professional and courteous team are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure all my questions and needs are promptly addressed. The staff there is very personable and easy to work with and I now have excellent coverage at the best rates. I would recommend Tony Hefner State Farm to anyone looking for any type of insurance policy as well as banking and finance needs. This agency is truly there for you!"
Profile photo of Jessica S

Jessica S

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick Dennis is the best!"
Profile photo of Ashley Evans Bunnell

Ashley Evans Bunnell

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are excellent to work with. My questions are always answered quickly and my policies are routinely assessed to make sure the coverage is accurate for my needs. My coverage is better and my rates are lower than the previous company I was with a couple years ago. I would definitely recommend this office and staff for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Huggins

Barbara Huggins

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tony Hefner for over 2 years and have been extremely satisfied with the customer service I have received. All of my questions have been answered promptly, my policies reviewed when needed, my rates are cheaper and I have better coverage than I had with my previous insurance company. I would highly recommend Tony and his staff to anyone that is looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of daniel smith

daniel smith

September 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for approximately 20 years now. Never had an issue before. HEATHER GACEK at this office seems to have a bad attitude and cannot provide clear direction."
Profile photo of Timothy Kenley

Timothy Kenley

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very friendly"
Profile photo of Robert Shoffner

Robert Shoffner

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Tony for several years keeping my investment properties insured. He has always been there to help in difficult situations and is very knowledgeable about his business. I recommend him to anyone looking to insure their property. I look forward to many more years of excellent service!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Ryan

Rachelle Ryan

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are wonderful!!! Tony is reliable, personable and honest. He has always gone above and beyond what I am use to with other insurance companies. If you are looking for someone to get your best interest and find you the coverage including price, you should definitely use Tony and his staff!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Angie B

Angie B

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sam assisted me with my insurance needs and was extremely knowledgeable from start to finish. The transition to State Farm was smooth. The discounts and savings were worth the switch."
Profile photo of Tammy Amick

Tammy Amick

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tony is not only my agent, but has become my friend. Tony is awesome! We always get great service, great coverage, great rates! Tony always goes far above what we expect."
Profile photo of Jake Goode

Jake Goode

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with, make sure you give these guys a call if you need insurance in Charlotte!"